Rush Limbaugh contest winners

Grand prize winner of $100 cash, a Stand up for Betsy Ross T-shirt, and a Rush Limbaugh magnet is Lori Essig of Swea City



The 5 winners of Stand Up for Betsy Ross T-shirt:


Erlin Weness of Worthington

Jess Henricksen of Ringsted

Darrell Todd of Spencer

Marc Rush of Milford

Aaron Klassen of Windom



The first 20 respondents who won a Rush Limbaugh magnet:


Steve Brown of Spencer

Martha Oskvig of Milford

Justin Kirchhoff of Dakota City, IA

Brian Skou of Marathon

Derek Long of Clear Lake

Jan Thomas of Spirit Lake

Jesse Brenner of Wallingford

Lance Faulkender of Spencer

Paul Nelson of Trimont

Joe Larsen of Spencer

Steve Britton of Estherville

Julie Joyce of Graettinger

John Skrepak of Estherville

John Wills of Spirit Lake

Don Schultz of Rockwell City

Doug Larson of Mountain Lake, MN

Brent Rossow of Jackson MN

Craig Haburn of Wallingford

Bill Graves of Armstrong

Tim Nissen of Spencer


Sportscast 05/17/21

ELC Superintendent Spotlight

Superintendent Tara Paul - graduation week

GT/RA Superintendent Spotlight

GT/RA Superintendent Spotlight - Marshall Lewis - School Board Appreciation Month

North Union Superintendent Spotlight

North Union Superintendent Spotlight - Travis Schueller - Graduation This Weekend

Latest News Interviews

DVR with IA Senator Joni Ernst